Das TEAM bei handymedia

Gerald Scholz

Inhaber

Telefon 08856/939374
gerald.scholz@handymedia.de

Michael Pisch

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 08856/939374
michael.pisch@handymedia.de

Sebastian Jantsch

Kundenberater

Telefon 08856/939374
sebastian.jantsch@handymedia.de

Gerry Reiprich

Kundenberater

Telefon 08856 939374
gerry.reiprich@handymedia.de

Christina Geipel

Kundenberaterin
Technischer Außendienst

Telefon 08856 939374
christina.geipel@handymedia.de

Florian Hein

Kundenberater

Wolfratshausen 08171 488885
Penzberg 08856 939374
florian.hein@handymedia.de

Heike Scholz

Filialleiterin Wolfratshausen

Telefon 08171 488885
heike.scholz@handymedia.de

handymedia

Penzberg | Wolfratshausen
Tel 08856-939374
Fax 08856 939375
info@handymedia.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Fr 09:00-13:00
und 14:00-18:30 Uhr
Sa 09:00-13:00 Uhr
Wolfratshausen Samstag geschlossen