Das TEAM bei handymedia

Gerald Scholz

Inhaber

gerald.scholz@handymedia.de

Nico Ruppel

Kundenberater


Penzberg 08856 9352482
nico.ruppel@handymedia.de

Michael Pisch

Gesamtfilialleiter

Telefon 08856/939374
michael.pisch@handymedia.de

Florian Hein

Kundenberater

Wolfratshausen 08171 488885
Penzberg 08856 9352482
florian.hein@handymedia.de

Heike Scholz

Filialleiterin Wolfratshausen

Telefon 08171 488885
heike.scholz@handymedia.de

Sebastian Jantsch

Kundenberater


Penzberg 08856 9352482
sebastian.jantsch@handymedia.de

handymedia

Penzberg | Wolfratshausen
Tel 08856-939374
Fax 08856 939375
info@handymedia.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Fr 09:00-13:00 und 14:00-18:30 Uhr
Sa 09:00-13:00 Uhr
Wolfratshausen Samstag geschlossen